Thank You: McDonald Golf Club

McDonald Golf Club in Ellon recently hosted the Colin Grant AFT Trophy with 20 teams taking part in a shotgun Texas Scramble and raised a brilliant £570.00.

Well done to the winners Neil Fraser, Alan Thomson, Paul Broadbent and Iain Macpherson and runners up Colin Grant, Cameron Grant, Connor Grant and Eric Sim.

Prize for endeavour went to Brian Hunter, John Geddes, Norman Bruce and Ron Clark.

Many thanks to Colin Grant for choosing UCAN for the third year to benefit from this event.